A word from the designer

Dear virutal truckers,

Since 2018, I take an immeasurable pleasure in creating map mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2. You can find my current projects on this website. Some of them are available and downloadable now, others are still only in the boxes. I leave it to you to browse through the pages of this site to discover my world. I sincerely hope you will enjoy my creations!

And if you do, I invite you to actively support me by becoming a member of my Patreon. Who knows, maybe one day this participative financing platform, which needs no introduction, will allow me to live serenely from my creations. And this, thanks to all of you. By joining this special community, you will receive exclusive advantages reserved for my Patrons. For more information, I invite you to browse the Support MyGodness tab. There are several levels of membership available, each with varying degrees of benefits.

As I mentioned above, I have several projects in the pipeline that I would like to have time to create and share with you. One such project is the creation of a Grand Utopia of America for American Truck Simulator. Unfortunately, at this time, I am sorely lacking in time. Perhaps with your support, this dream can become a reality. So, a big thank you to all of you who will participate in this adventure with me!

But until then, have fun with my mods. That's what they were made for!

MyGodness

Button to view and subscribe to the MyGodness Patreon page

Latest news

  • Our new website is online !

    It is finally ready. The new Grand Utopia Map website is finally operational! We encountered some difficulties with our former hosting provider and we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused to download your favorite mod. Today, we have an unlimited bandwidth package so no matter how many visitors, the site will always remain accessible. Now, let's take advantage of this first article to talk about the new features that are now available to you.

    Continue reading

Mot du créateur

Chers routières et routiers virutels,

Depuis 2018, je prends un plaisir incommensurable à créer des map mods pour Euro Truck Simulator 2. Retrouvez sur ce site internet mes projets en cours. Certains sont disponibles et téléchargeables dès à présent, d'autres ne sont encore que dans les cartons. Je vous laisse le soin de parcourir les pages de ce présent site afin de découvrir mon univers. J'espère sincerement que vous apprécierez mes créations !

Et si tel est le cas, je vous invite à me soutenir activement en devenant membre de mon Patreon. Qui sait, peut-être qu'un jour cette plateforme de financement participatif, que l'on ne présente plus, me permettra de vivre sereinement de mes créations. Et ce, grâce à vous tous. En rejoignant cette communauté spéciale, vous recevez des avantages exclusifs réservés à mes Patrons. Pour plus d'informations, je vous invite à parcourir l'onglet Soutenir MyGodness. Plusieurs niveaux d'abonnement sont disponibles, chacun avec des avantages plus ou moins importants.

Comme je l'ai évoqué plus haut, j'ai plusieurs projets dans mes cartons que j'aimerais avoir le temps de créer et de partager avec vous. C'est le cas, par exemple, de la création d'un Grand Utopia of America pour American Truck Simulator. Malheureusement, à ce jour, le temps me manque cruellement. Peut-être qu'avec votre soutien, ce rêve pourra devenir une réalité. Donc, un grand merci à tous ceux qui participeront à cette aventure avec moi !

Mais d'ici là, prenez du plaisir et amusez-vous avec mes mods. Ils sont, avant tout, faits pour ça !

MyGodness

Bouton pour consulter et souscrire à la page Patreon de MyGodness

Dernières nouvelles

  • Le nouveau site est en ligne !

    Il est enfin prêt. Le nouveau site internet de la Grand Utopia Map est enfin opérationnel ! Nous avons rencontrés quelques difficultés avec notre ancien herbergeur et nous vous prions de nous excuser pour la gêne que cela a pu occasionner pour télécharger votre mod préféré. Aujourd'hui, nous disposons d'un forfait sans limite de bande passante donc peu importe le nombre de visiteurs, le site restera toujours accessible. À présent, profitons de ce premier article pour parler des nouvelles fonctionnalités qui vous sont désormais proposée.

    Lire la suite