Active support

Grand Utopia is a free mod and will remain so forever. However, be aware that its creation represents thousands of hours of work as well as costs (website, domain name, etc.). Therefore, we have set up an online jackpot to allow our community to actively support the project. Any donor will be entitled to a special grade on our Discord allowing access to an exclusive lounge!

Thanks to PayPal, you can remain anonymous if you wish. To access the online jackpot, click on the PayPal logo at the bottom of the page.

Become a donor

In order to thank those who will actively support Grand Utopia, a system of counterparts has been set up. Thus, thanks to your donation and according to its amount, you have the possibility to select one or more of the presented counterparts. The mod being developed on our free time, it is essential to remember that the delivery of the counterpart can take a certain amount of time. In order to avoid any disappointment or inconvenience, on your side as well as on ours, please consider your donation as such. That is, an act of selfless support and not as the sale of a product or service.

Donation without consideration

Of course, it is possible for you to simply give out of a desire to help! Obviously, there is no minimum amount. Everyone can support the project to the extent of their means. Remember that every donation counts!

Having a custom warehouse

THIS COUNTERPART IS NOT AVAILABLE ANYMORE SINCE THE 1.11 VERSION OF GRAND UTOPIA.

Establishing a VTC

NUMBER OF PLACES

The established companies are now fully independent and no longer replace SCS companies in the game. Consequently, the total number of places is no longer limited. Also, it is possible for one person to own several VTCs on Grand Utopia.

DEPOT LOCATION

Your company's depot will be established in the area of your choice, subject to my prior agreement. If your desired location is refused, I will submit similar locations where establishment is possible. In addition, your VTC will only be set up on an SCS prefab by default. Only one deposit is included with this consideration. However, you can have as many as you want through the map. Count 2 € for any additional deposit.

SERVICE INCLUDED

The amount indicated for the implementation of a VTC includes the following services:

- the creation and addition of your VTC in the mod files
- the implementation of your VTC on a single prefab (by default, of your choice) to make it functional
- the choice of the SCS company from which the cargoes will be copied/pasted on your VTC (max: 3 different companies)
- adding your logo (to be provided) placed on panels for your depot and for the different icons of the game
- the addition of a custom skin (to be provided) for your company's trailers

Not included in the base price:

- the creation of a custom depot, this counterpart is no longer available at all.
- the creation of your logo
- the creation of your skin for the trailers
- the implementation of your VTC on several prefabs, in various places of the map.
- the use of several logos or several skins for the same VTC.

CARGOES

The choice of cargoes transported by your company will be made by indicating an SCS company. No custom cargo will be created.
Here is an example: You want your VTC to transport the same goods as the SCS company Lisette Logistics. We will therefore take the same list of cargoes as this company for your VTC.
It is possible to choose cargoes from up to 3 different companies. Please note that all shipments will be added together. It is not possible to choose cargo by cargo.

CHOICE OF THE PREFAB (WAREHOUSE)

The depot of your VTC must be chosen from the existing SCS company prefabs. No custom depots will be built. As there is no official list of the different prefabs, if you want to make your choice by viewing them, I invite you to open the game editor to use the "Content Browser" or to find in game, on the base map, the prefab you want by sending me a screenshot.

OWNING SEVERAL VTCs

It is possible to own several VTCs, whether they are completely different or belong to the same group. In any case, each VTC is independent and the above-mentioned rules apply to each of them.

Amount of donation required

→ The amount of the donation to be realized for the implantation of a VTC is a minimum of 30,00 €.

Soutien actif

Grand Utopia est un mod gratuit et le restera pour toujours. Toutefois, soyez conscient que sa création représente des milliers d'heures de travail ainsi que des frais (site internet, nom de domaine, etc.). Ainsi, nous avons mis en place une cagnotte en ligne pour permettre à notre communauté de soutenir activement le projet. Tout donateur aura le droit à un grade spécial sur notre Discord permettant d'accéder à un salon exclusif !

Grâce à PayPal, vous pouvez rester anonyme si vous le souhaitez. Pour accéder à la cagnotte en ligne, cliquer sur le logo PayPal situé en bas de page.

Devenir donateur

Afin de remercier celles et ceux qui soutiendront activement Grand Utopia, un système de contreparties a été mis en place. Ainsi, grâce à votre don et selon son montant, vous avez la possibilité de sélectionner une ou plusieurs des contreparties présentées. Le mod étant développé sur notre temps-libre, il est essentiel de rappeler que la délivrance de la contrepartie peut prendre un certain temps. Afin d'éviter toute déception ou désagrément, de votre côté comme du notre, merci de bien considérer votre don comme tel. À savoir, un acte de soutien désintéressé et non comme la vente d'un produit ou d'un service.

Don sans contrepartie

Évidemment, il vous est possible de simplement donner par envie d'aider ! Bien entendu, il n'y a pas de montant minimum. Chacun peut soutenir le projet à hauteur de ses moyens. Rappelez vous que chaque don compte !

Avoir un dépôt personnalisé

CETTE CONTREPARTIE N'EST PLUS DISPONIBLE DEPUIS LA VERSION 1.11 DE GRAND UTOPIA.

Implanter une VTC

NOMBRE DE PLACE

Les entreprises implantées sont désormais entièrement indépendantes et ne viennent plus en remplacement d'entreprises de base du jeu. Par conséquent, le nombre de place total n'est plus limité. Aussi, il est possible pour une même personne de posséder plusieurs VTC sur Grand Utopia.

EMPLACEMENT DU DÉPÔT

Le dépôt de votre entreprise sera établi dans la zone de votre choix, sous réserve de mon accord préalable. Si l'emplacement que vous souhaitez est refusé, je vous soumettrai des emplacements similaires où l'implantation est possible. De plus, l'implantation de votre VTC sera faite uniquement sur un préfab SCS par défaut. Un seul dépôt est inclus avec cette contrepartie. Néanmoins, vous pouvez en avoir autant que vous le désirez à travers la map. Comptez 2 € pour tout dépôt supplémentaire.

PRESTATIONS INCLUSES

Le montant indiqué pour l'implantation d'une VTC inclue les prestations suivantes :

- la création et ajout de votre VTC dans les fichiers du mod
- l'implantation de votre VTC sur un seul préfab (par défaut, au choix) pour la rendre fonctionnelle
- le choix de l'entreprise SCS à partir de laquelle les cargaisons seront copiées/collées sur votre VTC (max: 3 entreprises différentes)
- l'ajout de votre logo (à fournir) placé sur panneaux pour votre dépôt et pour les différentes icônes du jeu
- l'ajout d'un skin personnalisé (à fournir) pour les remorques de votre entreprise

N'est pas inclus dans le prix de base :

- la création d'un dépôt personnalisé, cette contrepartie n'est d'ailleurs plus disponible du tout.
- la création de votre logo
- la création de votre skin pour les remorques
- l'implantation de votre VTC sur plusieurs préfabs, à divers endroits de la map.
- l'utilisation de plusieurs logos ou de plusieurs skins pour une même VTC.

CARGAISONS

Le choix des cargaisons transportées par votre entreprise se fera en m'indiquant une entreprise SCS. Aucune cargaison personnalisée ne sera créée.
Voici un exemple : Vous souhaitez que votre VTC transporte les mêmes marchandises que l'entreprise SCS Lisette Logistics. Nous prendrons donc la même liste de cargaisons que cette société pour votre VTC.
Il est possible de choisir les cargaisons de 3 entreprises différentes maximum. Attention, les cargaisons seront toutes additionnées. Il n'est pas possible de choisir cargaison par cargaison.

CHOIX DU PREFAB (DÉPÔT)

Le dépot de votre VTC devra être choisi parmi les préfabs d'entreprise SCS existants. Aucun dépôt personnalisé ne sera construit. Étant donné qu'il n'existe aucune liste officielle des différents préfabs, si vous souhaitez faire votre choix en les visualisant, je vous invite à ouvrir l'éditeur du jeu pour pourcourir le "Content Browser" ou de trouver en jeu, sur la map de base, le préfab que vous souhaitez en me communiquant un screenshot.

POSSÉDER PLUSIEURS VTC

Il est possible de posséder plusieurs VTC, qu'elles soient complètement différentes ou qu'elles appartiennent à un même groupe. Dans tous les cas, chaque VTC est indépendante et les règles susmentionnées s'applique pour chacune d'entre-elles.

Montant du don requis

→ Le montant du don à réaliser pour l'implantation d'une VTC est de minimum 30,00 €.