A word from the designer

Dear virutal truckers,

Since 2018, I take an immeasurable pleasure in creating map mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2. You can find my current projects on this website. Some of them are available and downloadable now, others are still only in the boxes. I leave it to you to browse through the pages of this site to discover my world. I sincerely hope you will enjoy my creations!

And if you do, I invite you to actively support me by becoming a member of my Patreon. Who knows, maybe one day this participative financing platform, which needs no introduction, will allow me to live serenely from my creations. And this, thanks to all of you. By joining this special community, you will receive exclusive advantages reserved for my Patrons. For more information, I invite you to browse the Support MyGodness tab. There are several levels of membership available, each with varying degrees of benefits.

As I mentioned above, I have several projects in the pipeline that I would like to have time to create and share with you. One such project is the creation of a Grand Utopia of America for American Truck Simulator. Unfortunately, at this time, I am sorely lacking in time. Perhaps with your support, this dream can become a reality. So, a big thank you to all of you who will participate in this adventure with me!

But until then, have fun with my mods. That's what they were made for!

MyGodness

Button to view and subscribe to the MyGodness Patreon page

Latest news

  • Grand Utopia v1.14.3 is available !

    Dear utopians, I am pleased to announce the release of version 1.14.3 of Grand Utopia. This version brings minor changes (new VTC, new points of interest, activation of the display of some hidden roads). You can download it from the Grand Utopia page on TruckyMods. This is the new official link.

    Continue reading

  • Grand Utopia v1.14.2 is available !

    Hello my dear utopians,

    Recently, ETS 2 version 1.44 has been released by SCS Software. I am therefore pleased to inform you that Grand Utopia has also been updated (v1.14.2) to be fully compatible with this latest version of ETS 2.

    Continue reading

  • Grand Utopia v1.14.1 is available !

    Dear utopian drivers,

    I'm writing this little article to announce the release of the v1.14 Grand Utopia fix. You can download it now from the Google Drive or from TruckyMods. I draw your attention to the fact that this fix was made under ETS 1.43 and was not made to be compatible with the open beta 1.44. This fix is to correct the many bugs you reported to me since the release of v1.14, to add some missing bus stops and to honour the advertising orders I had forgotten.

    I wish you all a good day!

    Continue reading

  • Grand Utopia v1.14 is available !

    Dear Utopian truckers,

    I am pleased to announce that version 1.14 of Grand Utopia is now available. You can download this new version from the Google Drive or from TruckyMods. This new version is available to the general public and is, of course, entirely free.

    By the way, if you like my maps mods, I suggest you to join my Patreon. Depending on the level of membership you choose, you will be able to benefit from many advantages:

    ∟ a weekly detailed follow-up on the progress of my projects
    ∟ a share in the decision-making process through a voting power
    ∟ exclusive pictures
    ∟ early access to new versions of my public maps (Grand Utopia, Mygotopia and, in due course, Grand Utopia of America)
    ∟ exclusive map extensions

     

    Become a Patron!

     

    Continue reading

Mot du créateur

Chers routières et routiers virutels,

Depuis 2018, je prends un plaisir incommensurable à créer des map mods pour Euro Truck Simulator 2. Retrouvez sur ce site internet mes projets en cours. Certains sont disponibles et téléchargeables dès à présent, d'autres ne sont encore que dans les cartons. Je vous laisse le soin de parcourir les pages de ce présent site afin de découvrir mon univers. J'espère sincerement que vous apprécierez mes créations !

Et si tel est le cas, je vous invite à me soutenir activement en devenant membre de mon Patreon. Qui sait, peut-être qu'un jour cette plateforme de financement participatif, que l'on ne présente plus, me permettra de vivre sereinement de mes créations. Et ce, grâce à vous tous. En rejoignant cette communauté spéciale, vous recevez des avantages exclusifs réservés à mes Patrons. Pour plus d'informations, je vous invite à parcourir l'onglet Soutenir MyGodness. Plusieurs niveaux d'abonnement sont disponibles, chacun avec des avantages plus ou moins importants.

Comme je l'ai évoqué plus haut, j'ai plusieurs projets dans mes cartons que j'aimerais avoir le temps de créer et de partager avec vous. C'est le cas, par exemple, de la création d'un Grand Utopia of America pour American Truck Simulator. Malheureusement, à ce jour, le temps me manque cruellement. Peut-être qu'avec votre soutien, ce rêve pourra devenir une réalité. Donc, un grand merci à tous ceux qui participeront à cette aventure avec moi !

Mais d'ici là, prenez du plaisir et amusez-vous avec mes mods. Ils sont, avant tout, faits pour ça !

MyGodness

Bouton pour consulter et souscrire à la page Patreon de MyGodness

Dernières nouvelles

  • Grand Utopia v1.14.3 est disponible !

    Chers utopiens, j'ai le plaisir de vous annoncer la publication de la version 1.14.3 de Grand Utopia. Cette version apporte des modifications mineures (nouvelles VTC, nouveaux points d'intérêts, activation de l'affichage de certaines routes cachées). Vous pouvez la télécharger depuis la page de Grand Utopia sur TruckyMods. Il s'agit du nouveau lien officiel.
     

    Lire la suite

  • Grand Utopia v1.14.2 est disponible !

    Bonjour mes chers utopiens,

    Récemment, la version 1.44 d'ETS 2 a été publiée par SCS Software. J'ai donc le plaisir de vous informer que Grand Utopia a été également mise-à-jour (v1.14.2) afin d'être pleinement compatible avec cette dernière version d'ETS 2.

    Lire la suite

  • Grand Utopia v1.14.1 est disponible !

    Chers routiers utopiens,

    Je rédige ce petit article pour vous annoncer la publication du fix de la v1.14 de Grand Utopia. Vous pouvez la téléchargez dès à présent depuis le Google Drive ou depuis TruckyMods. J'attire votre attention sur le fait que ce fix a été fait sous ETS 1.43 et n'a pas été fait pour être compatible avec l'open beta 1.44. Ce fix a pour but de corriger les nombreux bugs que vous m'avez signalés depuis la publication de la v1.14, d'ajouter certains arrêts de bus manquants et d'honorer les commandes de publicité que j'avais oublié.

    Je vous souhaite à tous une bonne journée !

    Lire la suite

  • Grand Utopia v1.14 est disponible !

    Chers routières et routiers utopiens,

    J'ai le plaisir de vous annoncer que la version 1.14 de Grand Utopia est dès à présent disponible. Vous pouvez télécharger cette nouvelle version depuis le Google Drive ou depuis TruckyMods. Cette nouvelle version est disponible pour le grand public et elle est, bien évidemment, gratuite.

    D'ailleurs, si vous appréciez mes maps mods, je vous invite à rejoindre mon Patreon. Selon le niveau d'engagement choisi, vous pourrez bénéficier de nombreux avantages :

    ∟ un suivi détaillé hebdomadaire sur l'avancement de mes projets
    ∟ une partcipation aux prises de décisions via un pouvoir de vote
    ∟ des photos exclusives
    ∟ des accès anticipés aux nouvelles versions de mes maps grand public (Grand Utopia, Mygotopia et, le moment venu, Grand Utopia of America)
    ∟ des extansions de maps exclusives

     

    Become a Patron!

     

    Lire la suite